2019 Bachelor of Science in Design – Visual Communication Design alumni Gabrielle Ciminello, Madison Hartman, Stephanie Homan, Kevin Murray, Chloe Stebelton, and Lyndsay Sweet, directed by Professor Paul Nini, were recognized in the 2019 Columbus Society of Communication Arts (CSCA) Creative Best competition. Their design of the book “Time & Change: 150 Years of The Ohio State University” earned an Award of Merit for long form print at the annual event held on November 21st. The book includes contributions from President Drake and Provost McPheron, as well as over 300 photos celebrating the university’s sesquicentennial.


Link to Full Article